National Scrapbook Day

May 4, 2007 at 10:15 am | Posted in Scrapbook Layouts, Scrapbooking | 12 Comments

Well apparently Saturday 5th May is National Scrapbook Day.

And here was me thinking that every day was Scrapbook Day!

Unfortunately (or maybe fortunately) my non-scrapping life is kicking in over this weekend so I won’t be able to join in any of the online events that are taking place to commemorate the occasion. So I thought that I’d at least make a special layout to honour the Day.

Transparent layouts are very popular in the paper scrapping world at the moment so I thought I’d have a go at doing a digi version. Hope you like it.

Elements from Diane Miller and Erica Hite

Anyway, to all scrappers participating in ‘real-life’ or cyber scrapping events, have a great time. Look forward to seeing some of your creations on your blogs.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.